Once you have created group permissions, you need to assign users to it.

Follow the steps below to add a user to a group:

Step 1: Go to User Management on the menu.

Step 2: Click the three-dots menu at the end of a user’s row.

Step 3: Click Edit permissions.

Step 4: Click Assign user group in the top left-hand corner.

Step 5: Choose which group to assign them to from the drop-down menu.

Step 6: You will see a summary of the group’s permissions. Click Saveto confirm.

 

To remove a user from a group:

Step 1: Select User Management on the menu.

Step 2: Click the three-dots menu at the end of a user’s row.

Step 3: Click Edit permission.

Step 4: Click the ‘three-dots’ menu at the end of a group’s row.

Step 5: Click Delete.

 

Read more

Create Group Permissions

How to Add Users to the Platform