Give a user access to one specific Project using project permissions. The rest of your data will be hidden. You need to add users before you can assign permissions; click here to find out how.
Follow these steps to assign project permissions:
Step 1: Select Project Permissions under Permissions on the menu.
Step 2: Click ‘+ New permission’ in the top right-hand corner.
Step 3: Select the desired user from the ‘User’ drop-down menu.
Step 4: Select the project you would like them to have access to from the ‘Project’ drop-down menu.
Step 5: Tick whether you would like the user to view-only or edit the project.
Step 6: Click ‘Create permission’.
The user will now have access to the project.
You can see project permissions organised by user in the table.
Check or uncheck the tick boxes under the ‘Can view’ or ‘Can edit’ columns to change a user’s project permissions. To remove a user’s access from a project, uncheck both the ‘Can view’ and ‘Can edit’ tick boxes.
How to Add Users
An Introduction to Permissions