Follow these steps to add a new user:

Step 1: Go to User Management on the menu.

Step 2: Click + New user in the top right-hand corner.

Step 3: Enter the user’s details. The only required fields are forename, surname, and email address.

Step 4: Click Save changes. The user will receive an invite to create an account via email.

 

To delete a user:

Step 1: Go to User Management on the menu.

Step 2: Click the ‘three dots’ button at the end of a user’s row.

Step 3: Select ‘Disable user’.

Step 4: Click ‘Disable’ from the pop-up box.

Step 5: Click on the ‘three dots’ button again, and select ‘Delete user’.

Step 6: Click ‘Delete’ from the pop-up box.

Deleting a user from Prism will remove their comments and files stored within the Secure File Exchange.

 

New users can’t see any data until you assign them permissions. Click here to learn how to assign permissions.